Running Order 2019

Wednesday 14/8

18.00Festival opens
TBADalaPop Stage
19.30TBADalaPop Stage
TBADalaPop Stage
21.30TBADalaPop Stage
22.30TBADalaPop Stage
23.45GrailknightsDalaPop Stage
01.00Festival closes

Thursday 15/8

16.30Festival opens
Signing Sessions:
16.45ManimalPrimo Victoria Stage
18.00TBAPrimo Victoria Stage
19.15SerenityPrimo Victoria Stage
20.30BorknagarPrimo Victoria Stage
21.45EnsiferumPrimo Victoria Stage
23.15ApocalypticaPrimo Victoria Stage
00.45TBAPrimo Victoria Stage
02.00Festival closes

Friday 16/8

14.00Festival opens
Signing Sessions:
14.30TBAPrimo Victoria Stage
15.30TBAHeroes Stage
16.30Crystal ViperPrimo Victoria Stage
17.30ArkonaHeroes Stage
18.30Brothers of MetalPrimo Victoria Stage
19.45AlestormHeroes Stage
21.15BloodboundPrimo Victoria Stage
22.30U.D.O.Heroes Stage
00.30LagersteinPrimo Victoria Stage
02.00Festival Closes

Saturday 17/8

14.00Festival opens
Signing Sessions:
14.30TBAPrimo Victoria Stage
15.30Attick DemonsHeroes Stage
16.30UtmarkenPrimo Victoria Stage
17.30Visions of AtlantisHeroes Stage
18.30TBAPrimo Victoria Stage
19.45GloryhammerHeroes Stage
21.15NervedPrimo Victoria Stage
22.30SabatonHeroes Stage
00.30ElvenkingPrimo Victoria Stage
02.00Festival closes